Home / Coordinators

Coordinators

Given Below is the list of Cihan University’s Quality Assurance coordinators with their corresponding e-mails and scientific departments.

Coordinator

E-mail Address

Department

Shaubo Saad Aziz shaubo.saad@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Law
Muhanad Abed Rashid mohanad.rashid@cihanuniversity.edu.iq International Relations and Diplomacy
Reem Jafar Ismail reem.jafar@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Computer Science
Mustafa Zanoon Younis mustafa.thanoon@cihanuniversity.edu.iq General Biology and Biomedical Sciences
Yazn Saif Al.deen mahmood yazen.mahmood@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Architectural and  Communication and Computer Engineering
Dlshad Khurshid Ahmed dlshad.khurshid@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Civil Engineering
Alyaa Asaad Mahdi alyaa.asaad@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Physiotherapy
Fatemah Mujtaba Muslim fatemeh.tavakkoli@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Nutrition and Dietetics& Community Health
Ahmed Salim Ahmed ahmed.mahal@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Medical Biochemical Analysis
Huda Yassen Abdulwahid huda.yaseen@cihanuniversity.edu.iq English
Ferydoon Rasuli fereydoon.rasouli@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Translation
Omar Al haydari omar.alhaydari@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Media& Physical Education and Sport Sciences
Mays Nasir mays.nassir@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Interior Design
Mohammad Mahdi mohammad.nasrizar@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Accounting
Manaf Basil Rauf Manaf.basil@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Banking and Financial Sciences
Qusay Hamid Jasim Qusay.hameed@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Business Administration
Alaa Salam Jameel alaa.salam@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Public Administration
Dashne Abdulla Saeed dashne.saeed@cihanuniversity.edu.iq General Education

Dr. Dler Hussein Kadir 

Director of Quality Assurance

dler.kadir@cihanuniversity.edu.iq