Activities & Events
Home / Coordinators

Coordinators

Given Below is the list of Cihan University’s Quality Assurance coordinators with their corresponding e-mails and scientific departments.

Coordinator

E-mail Address

Department

A.l Mohammed Noori Ali mohammed.noori@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Law
A.L.Atta Latif Muhammad
International relation
Dr. Reem Jafer Ismail dr.reem.j@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Computer
Mr. Dosti Rashid
dosti.r@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Biology
A.l Saman Hosseini saman.hosseini@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Accounting
Dr. Qusay Hameed dr.kuasy.hameed@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Business
Dr. Mujeeb Hassan mujeeb.h@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Banking
Dr. Alaa salam Jameel alaa.salam@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Health
A.l Omar Mustafa Ahmed omer.mustafa@cihanuniversity.edu.iq English
A.l Serwan A. Abdolla servanaminzadeh@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Translation
A.l Hasan Fahmi Hasan
hasan.f.hassan@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Interior
A.L Omar Hasan Fahmi omar.alhaydari@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Media
A.l Nagham Ismaeel nagham.yahya@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Architectural
A.l Yazn Saif Al.din yazan.saif@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Communication
A. L. Waleed Mohammad Qadir waleed.m@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Civil
A.P Hawder Dlshad
hawder.khoshnaw@cihanuniversity.edu.iq
Physical Education
A.l Avin Muhammed Arif avin.maroof@cihanuniversity.edu.iq Nutrition
Physiotherapy